Corps professoral

Headed by Marie Pfiffelmann, Associate Dean, the School's permanent faculty is made up of professors and lecturers who are divided into four disciplinary fields: finance/accounting/control, marketing/IS, HR/management, and strategy/SCM. Working alongside these permanent faculty members, many corporate practitioners share their field expertise with students.

Associate Professor