HERMES - EM Strasbourg


The network


Made up of 26 universities from Europe, the USA, Asia, and Australia, HERMES is a network founded by EM Strasbourg in 1997 with the aim of strengthening cooperation in terms of teaching and research.

HERMES currently offers more than 25 dual degrees at the various partner universities and allows more than 100 students each year to go on exchange within this network. More recently, we have also focused on the exchange of doctoral students and professors by organizing an international doctoral seminar every year.

Dr. Kevin Mac Gabhann, Associate Dean for International Relations at EM Strasbourg, was elected Managing Director of the HERMES network in 2019. Our School is a key member of the network and is fully committed to its current and future development.

You May Also Like

Our Strategic Networks
Our Strategic Networks