Go to content | Menu

EM Strasbourg Business School
Autres sites
EM Strasbourg Business School
EM Strasbourg Business School
be distinctive
Partners's logo

International Relations Office


International Relations, as the word implies is about relations, about people. EM Strasbourg Business School not only boasts a team of 10 dedicated administrative staff in the International Relations Office, it also brings together 7 faculty members committed to implementing international projects as regional coordinators.



This multicultural team which unites 8 different nationalities is devoted to guiding students in their study abroad projects, and to internationalising our programmes and research by bringing in international faculty and participating in various networks. 

  • The Office organises student exchanges between EM Strasbourg Business School and over 200 partner universities worldwide, and advises students on administrative and academic procedures that they need to complete before, during and after their exchange.
  • We are equally involved in the organisation of tailor-made events for exchange students, such as the Orientation Week held at the beginning of each semester and intended to help exchange students adapt better to the new academic, social and cultural environments.
  • Furthermore, the Office is in charge of developing and implementing cooperation agreements with partner universities, represents the School at various international events and otherwise promotes the School to an international audience.
  • We work in close cooperation with a team of Regional Coordinators who oversee the academic aspects of our international cooperation agreements.

Meet our team during the different international events throughout the year!

Date of update September 16, 2019

Share this!
Office D14
Monday to Friday from 9am to 1pm.
Afternoon by appointment

Associate Dean for International Relations
Dr. Kevin Mac Gabhann
kevin.macgabhann@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 83 95

Head of International Relations Office (during Ms. Thevenet's absence)
Mme Philippa Cahill
philippa.cahill@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 84 03


International mobility programs coordinators

Ms. Dorina Butucel (outgoing mobility)
dorina.butucel@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 84 02

Ms. Stéphanie Cabald (incoming mobility)
stephanie.cabald@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 84 05

Mme Alena Gradt (incoming mobility)
alena.gradt@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 44

Mme Jeanne-Marie Mathieu (incoming and outgoing mobility)
jeannemarie.mathieu@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 83 38

Mme Zita Patris-Fonyodi (incoming mobility)
zita.fonyodi@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 76

Mme Marina Petkova (outgoing mobility)
marina.petkova@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 87 96

M. David Rodriguez-Sanchez (incoming mobility)
david.rodriguez-sanchez@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 46

Mme Stephanie Stehli (outgoing mobility)
stephanie.stehli@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 83 61

Mme Cécilia Turuban (outgoing mobility)
cecilia.turuban@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 83 86

Mme Kelly Wonnacott-Elie (international projects)
kelly.wonnacott-elie@em-strasbourg.eu
+33 (0)3 68 85 82 47